Girls & their things for “bad boys”

6a00d8341c1a6753ef0147e04e9ae1970b-500wiWhat is it with girls and having a thing for liking bad boys? WHY WHY WHY????

Is it that you hope he might become a “good boy” just for you?

Is it that you like living on the edge of uncertainty because he cant keep a good job, he can’t keep out of trouble and he cant keep it in his pants that makes you crave him?

Is it the chance that he might be violent and beat you up?

Is it that the thought of him changes, maybe the uncertainty or the violence turns you on?

I’ve had enough of this girls wanting a “bad boy”, its absolute bullshit. If you as a female wish’s to have a bad boy then don’t let me stop you. But when it all turns to shit and your left heart broken on the side of the road, maybe even knocked up and bruised, don’t expect me to be sympathetic.

I tried to be the “good guy” you could want and respect, but that wasn’t living on the edge enough for you, so now you can stay living on the edge with unstable, in-trouble-with-the-law, unfaithful boyfriends while I carry on in my pursuit of happiness.

I want to be the stable, faithful, loving, gentle, caring guy that you can look at and say that I’m  your boyfriend and I treat you well. I want a women that will do the same, not a girl a women.

I want a women who I will pour all my spare time and energy into loving and that I’ll actually get it returned.

The superstitious argument that you can’t control how you feel about people is bullshit. You can love whatever you set your heart to loving, you can forgive whatever you are willing to forgive, but you cant do it whilst your tied up in trying to make it worth with your “bad boy” that isn’t worth your time.

Take note on how you call him a “boy”, cause obviously he hasn’t reached the intelligence and integrity level where he can be called a man.

Leave a comment